Единый контактный центр 8 (800) 550-7004

Имиджевый блок

Mikhail Andronov


Mikhail Andronov has been President of LLC “RUSENERGOSBYT” since 2009.

He previously served as Director General of RUSENERGOSBYT from 2003 to 2009.

Before joining RUSENERGOSBYT, he held several positions in “Alpha Group” Holding – from 1992 to 2000. He also worked for ESN Energo from 2000 to 2003 where held the position of Director of Economics and Finance.  

Mikhail Andronov is a deputy head of the supervisory board of NPO “Electric energy consumers association”, an acting member of the supervisory board of NPO of Guarantee suppliers, a deputy head of the Energy Committee of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, a member of expert council in Energy sector of the Federal Antimonopoly service of the Russian Federation.

He holds a degree with honours in Molecular and Chemical Physics as well as Master’s degree in Natural Sciences in Physical Gasdynamics from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.


Andrey Zinoviev

Director General 

Andrey Zinovievhas been appointed to the position of Director General as of March 2013.

He has been with RUSENERGOSBYT since 2004, played a key role in implementation of main projects aimed at the company’s development, held positions of Vice-President and Deputy Director General of the company.

He holds a degree in Economics and Management as well as Ph.D. in Technical Sciences from Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys. 

Giuseppe Luzzio

First Deputy Director General 

He has been First Deputy Director General of RUSENERGOSBYT since June 2014.

He was appointed Director of Fuel sector for the Enel Group in 1987.

From 2010 to 2014 Mr. Luzzio served as Head of Key Infrastructure projects department, Block of Corporate and External Communications for the Enel Group.

Giuseppe Luzzio is a highly skilled specialist with major expertise in international projects of the Enel Group and British Gas. He has been working in the energy sector over 25 years.

He holds a degree of Mechanical Engineer from University of Pisa.