Online payment service

Dear consumer!

In order to make correct calculations for electricity consumed, it is recommended that the consumer takes meter readings monthly from the 23rd to 25th day of the current month and transmits these readings to the executor or authorized person no later than the 25th day of each month, in case he/she has an individual, general (residential) or room metering device.

In case the consumer does not provide meter readings, the calculation for electricity consumed will be made as provided by the Decree of the RF Government No. 354 dated 06.05.2011.

Contact Details Refinement

To refine contact details (full name, phone number and e-mail address), please call a single toll-free number 8(800) 550-7004, or provide data by e-mail info@ruses.ru, or send it to the mailbox indicated in the invoice.


Personal account number *
Meter readings *

Tariff option *
Meter readings *
Meter readings *
Meter readings *
Payment amount *

Please note that payment amount cannot exceed 15000.00 rub.

ALFA-BANK ONLINE PAYMENT SERVICE

Payments are secured via the Acquiring Bank, which operates on advanced protocols and technologies developed by the international payment systems Visa International, MasterCard International and National Payment System of the “Mir” card.

In the bank-acquiring system, the security of the confidential data of the Cardholder is ensured through the SSL protocol. Further transmission of information is made through closed data networks certified by international payment systems for the delivery of confidential financial information.

Processing of the received confidential data of the Cardholder (card details, registration data, etc.) is carried out at the processing center of the Acquiring Bank. Thus, no one can get your personal and bank information, including information about other card payments.

The security of the transmitted information is ensured by up-to-date Internet security protocols (SSL/TLS).

Plastic cards of the following international payment systems are accepted:

  • VISA International
  • MasterCard
  • MIR

In case of an erroneous money transfer, it can only be returned to your card.


Please do not close or update this window until the process is completed (this usually takes no more than three minutes).

ANTI-CORRUPTION LINE

If you have become aware of any pending or committed illegal actions or other illegal facts related to the activities of Rusenergosbyt LLC, please contact us immediately.

Сервис интернет оплаты

Уважаемый абонент!

Для произведения корректного расчета за потребленную электрическую энергию потребителю рекомендуется при наличии индивидуального, общего (квартирного) или комнатного прибора учета ежемесячно снимать его показания в период с 23-го по 25-е число текущего месяца и передавать полученные показания исполнителю или уполномоченному им лицу не позднее 25-го числа каждого месяца.

В случае отсутствия показаний расчет за потребленную электрическую энергию будет производиться в соответствии с Постановлением правительства РФ № 354 от 06.05.2011г.

Уточнение контактных данных

Для уточнения контактных данных (ФИО, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты), просьба позвонить по единому бесплатному номеру 8(800) 550-7004 сообщить данные по электронной почте info@ruses.ru, или на почтовый ящик, указанный на выставленной счет-квитанции.


Лицевой счет *
Показания счетчика *

Вариант тарифа *
Показания счетчика *
Показания счетчика *
Показания счетчика *
Сумма платежа *

Внимание! Сумма платежа не может превышать 15000.00 руб.

Платежный сервис «Альфа-Банк» online

Безопасность платежей обеспечивается с помощью Банка-эквайера, функционирующего на основе современных протоколов и технологий, разработанных международными платежными системами Visa International, MasterCard International и Национальной платежной системой карты «Мир» .

В системе Банка-эквайера безопасность конфиденциальных данных Держателя карты обеспечивается использованием SSL протокола. Дальнейшая передача информации осуществляется по закрытым сетям передачи данных, сертифицированным международными платежными системами, для доставки конфиденциальной финансовой информации.

Обработка полученных конфиденциальных данных Держателя карты (реквизиты карты, регистрационные данные и т.д.) производится в процессинговом центре Банка-эквайера. Таким образом, никто не может получить Ваши персональные и банковские данные, включая информацию о других платежах по карте.

Безопасность передаваемой информации обеспечивается с помощью современных протоколов обеспечения безопасности в Интернет (SSL/TLS).

К оплате принимаются пластиковые карты следующих международных платежных систем:

  • VISA International
  • MasterCard
  • МИР

При ошибочном перечислении, денежные средства могут быть возвращены только на Вашу карту.


Пожалуйста, не закрывайте и не обновляйте это окно до завершения полного процесса (обычно это занимает не более трёх минут).

Антикоррупционная линия

Если Вам стало известно о готовящихся или совершенных противоправных действиях, либо иных незаконных фактах, связанных с деятельностью ООО «РУСЭНЕРГОСБЫТ», просим Вас незамедлительно связаться с нами.